OK, so I am having a bit of a brain fart on a particular rule. When a person sleeved into an Infomorph moves devices, that is to say the device they are currently hosted on, is this considered a resleeve? It has never come up for me before, and while I am fairly sure this is the case I am not exactly sure.
—
-
[img]http://boxall.no-ip.org/img/A_Rep.jpg[/img] 2 [img]http://boxall.no-ip.org/img/R_Rep.jpg[/img] 7 [img]http://boxall.no-ip.org/img/C_Rep.jpg[/img] 2
[img]http://i.imgur.com/qtBZ9.jpg[/img]
[img]http://i.imgur.com/AT25J.jpg[/img]