Hi,
I've been wondering about the rule for attacking with two (or more) melee weapons. The book says you get a penalty for using your off-hand, but attacking with two weapons in close combat is resolved as one attack. Should the penalty be applied to this one attack?
E.
—
"I can’t talk to a man who bears an undeserved animosity towards ferrets."
-GRAHAM CHAPMAN (1941-89)
"I can’t talk to a man who bears an undeserved animosity towards ferrets."
-GRAHAM CHAPMAN (1941-89)
Rob Boyle :: Posthuman Studios